You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apparently contradicting introduction?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Welcome to Steemit!

I found your post because you used the word Anarchy. For me anarchy means Radical Levels Of Personal Accountability. This platform helps people to be more accountable because of it's total transparency.

I there are some helpful links I would like to share with you. But I don't want to spam up your comments too much.

I have been greatly helped by #MinnowSupportProject. They have a Discord channel where you can make connections and build community.

It's important to learn about witnesses, and use your witness votes. I value engagement, a lot of my witness votes go to folks who are engaged in the community.

I use stack edit to edit my posts and work on layout.

I hope you find great community here on Steemit. I will see you around I am sure.

Sort:  

thanks for the welcome and definitely agreed on Personal Accountability ;) I thought I was coming into this from the blockchain POV but think I may slip into the anarchist communities/debate constantly lol

those two tips:

  • witnesses
  • slack edit

+1 for the info ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65476.67
ETH 3385.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18