Who I am, About me self introduction

! [image] ()
Hello steemit

Introduce my name my name muhammad taufiq I come from aceh, indonesia birthplace sigli, dated 12 april 1996 i am now in aceh great durung village, i am raised in a thick daearah of culture and customs.

! [image] ()

! [image] ()

I am a graduate of one of the country's agricultural smk in aceh in 2015. This farming school educates all of its students to master the technology of modern agriculture.

! [image] ()

! [image] ()
My current status as a student in UNIVERSITAS islam aceh namely UIN AR RANIRY BANDA ACEH, I am majoring in communication and penyiran Islam (kpi) in the faculty of da'wah and communication.

! [image] ()

! [image] ()
My hobby as traveling and I have a lot of experience in traveling.

! [image] ()

! [image] ()
I also have other hobbies in the sports section of football, this section of the sport I have followed the soccer event between students or commonly called lpi at the regional level.

I first joined steemit in October 2017, at the invitation of my friend and the reason I joined the steemit also to hone my writing skills.

Upvote and Resteem

Follow me @taufiqskniar

Sort:  

Thank you for joining!

welcome bro to steemit community if you need any guidance you can contact me also check my profile and see steemit guide ...it helps you to grow and earn faster at steemit

A warm welcome to you!

You will find many useful resources around Steemit to help get you started.

Hi @taufiqskniar, welcome to Steemit!

Upvoted!

I take pictures too and I would love to hear what you think about them!

@belgarath

Welcome..!!!!!

Excellent Pictures!
Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41