How to withdraw money in steemit?

Hello everyone steemit friends all, I just joined about less than 1 month ago, I do not understand 100% about steemit.
Can you guys help me?

Sort:  

It can be a little confusing! Are you trying to withdraw SBD?

Have not tried at all. Just bewildered by his manner. Ido not understand anything about this steemit. But I've posted anything I think I can.
Help me please !

The easiest thing to withdraw is SBD or Steem. When you post and get rewards, currently on SBD and Steem Power are paid out.

If you have an account on Bittrex or Poloniex you can transfer the SBD or Steem there. Just go to your wallet and click transfer and you will send it to poloniex or Bittrex with your account number.

Here is a detailed post about it:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@ninjace/how-to-transfer-steem-dollars-from-steemit-account-to-poloniex

Steem is different than Steem Power.

You can convert your Steem Power to Steem, by going to your wallet and clicking Power down on the steem power. You will lose your voting power.

Very helpful, thank you my friend. Thank you very much

You're welcome!

Welcome mi friend nice to me yo i am @djnoel ;)

I am excited to read your future posts. Good luck and welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Congratulations @taufikrastafara! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You will like it posting in this platform; here a sample of one of mine from the past. I am new as you …found it is a lot of fun if you like doing it ..

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/i-hate-math-i-love-math-is-it-me-and-only-me-the-one-with-this-dilemma-the-importance-of-mathematics

If you find it interesting UPVOTE and please click on the FOLLOW and let’s exchange comments in the future. Very much rewarding.

Good luck,

@indepthstory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66195.81
ETH 3505.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18