Ancient Life

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image
Hi friends steemit that i love all.
This is my photo last month, I like the style of colonial era. I want to live in that time, I want to be a useful hero for nation and religion.

Follow me @taufikrastafara

Sort:  

Hello @taufikrastafara. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hello to, thank you my friend :)

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. @taufikrastafara

Thank you my friend

Hi @taufikrastafara
You are so cool with that style. That style is the best old style at 1980, your misee like collonial.
Your shoes made from buya skins. Intijih that ganteng neuh.
Thank you n visit me @hubbi. Still waiting for your news post

hahaha that bereh komen. greget. okay, saleng ikuti beh rakan!

Ofcours, aleh nyoe meunan tulisan?
The best thing in english language, let follow together, you and me follow2an, hahahah
Thank you for happysmart today. Meet you next posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63