Youtube Cook Joins the Steemit Family!

Hello Steemit users!

Welcome to Tatyana’s Everyday Food, where you will find great recipes for elegant and delicious meals! My step-by-step video tutorials make it easy for anybody to make great dishes at home. From classic desserts to international dishes like Ukrainian borscht, you will find a large array of recipes! You will find many traditional Ukrainian, Russian and Eastern European recipes, which were passed down to me from my parents, alongside my own recipes inspired by the Italian, French and Asian cuisines.

Tatyana-and-Anatoliy-Nesteruk.jpg

My Husband told me about Steemit and I thought I should try my hand at trying to provide some cooking content for this community! I am still trying to learn the ropes on how all this blockchain stuff works, it's a completely new format for me so if I make any errors, please forgive me. I look forward to showing you guys my recipes and becoming close with all my lovely followers☺️

I hope you enjoy my video tutorials, recipes and posts. Feel free to contact me should you have questions along the way!

thumbnail-8.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Have a nice day.

Thank you, Benedict!

Could you please do a little video on youtube about you joining here or post a verification picture? Just to be sure you are who you claim to be :)

Absolutely! :) I should be releasing a new video this coming week, will definitely mention Steemit to my subscribers!

Ok :) Please tell me and share a link when it's done! You will get a big upvote + a resteem via @welcoming (my page where I share promising newcomers) then!
If you want it to be faster, just post a picture with you holding the steem sign ;)
Glad to have you here on board!

Welcome to Steemit @tatanasfood I'm sure you'll cook up some tasty posts for us to enjoy. I've left out the welcome mat for you so you'll feel right at home! :)


source

What a kind gesture, @evernoticethat :) I will try my best! Thank you so much.

Hey...Welcome✌ follow me for getting me as a new follower. Upvoted 😇 Check out my blog @mirkmarvel

Welcome and I hope you ditch youtube for Good, google frustrated all my creative rights... Welcome to the promising platform

Depending on how I do on here I might ditch it completely. Seems like over the past few months everyone has experienced de-monetization from YouTube. Not sure what I did, but quite a lot of my videos got de-monetized. Thank you for the warm welcome, @doctorvee!

Welcome on steemit!
Great that you found your way here.
I'm sure you will like the platform. :)

Thank you, Infinityroad! Glad to be here :)

Based on your answers so far, I just want to believe who you claim to be - That's why I have decided to upvote you fully and resteem you via @welcoming. I really hope you will mention steemit in the next video or do some other verification anyways :) Greets :)

Thank you so much @theaustrianguy ! I'll let my husband know when we get ready to upload the next video in the next one to two weeks, Christmas time is always quite hectic over here. I'm quite the GenX'er when it comes to technology, I'm trying to learn as fast as I can and I'll do my best not to let my followers down :)

I don't want to rush you with anything - Just trying not to support identity theft - And if you is really you, that should be in your favour ;)

Welcome on steemit! Looking forward to reading your posts!

Thank you, @yoshiaki, and I'm looking forward to reading your posts! :)

Thank you, Alex :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94