Hello! This is my Introducing myself to Steemit comunity

Hello friends!

I want to tell you about my new hobby. I decided to master and study the cryptocurrency market.

Recently I retired, and I had a lot of free time. I love traveling and vacationing in different countries, and that's why I got carried away by studying the cryptocurrency market. In this sphere, a lot of interesting, and most importantly, I have additional income.

Of course, I'm still a beginner, but communicating on forums with different people learn a lot and understand that the cryptocurrency is the future. Of course, skeptics say that this is a bubble and one day it will burst, but everything new always finds opponents at the initial stage.

We in fact still more recently had no representation either about the Internet, nor about mobile phones, but look how it quickly poured into our life. We could not even imagine that it was so interesting. Here, too, the cryptocurrency is slowly entering our everyday life. We must change our lives for the better, and not stop at the results achieved. In this age of digital technology, the Cryptocurrency is real. Do not sit at home, idly, do and develop despite everything and you will succeed. It's never too late to change a life, even after retiring.

I have been studying this market for six months, and during that time I learned a lot and started to understand the crypto-currencies, as well as in new start-ups and ICO projects. I have learned to analyze projects on many criteria and identify the most promising projects that will innovate in the future and reach a high level. And most importantly, we will be able to make good money for them, due to the increase in the price of their tokens.  

This is my first post and therefore please do judge strictly and support my blog, put Upvote and write comments, as well as subscribe to my blog. Soon there will be a lot of interesting!  

Sort:  

Hey! All the best with your crypto journey ! look forward to more from you :)
Upvoted and Followed :)

Bienvenida a la Comunidad, espero que todo sea de tu agrado y desde ya día a día crecer. Mis saludos y ADELANTE..!!!

thanks for the support

Very well written article! You have a talent, develop it. I follow you, I'm always glad to make new acquaintances, I hope you will follow me.

Thank you follow your advice

Congratulations @tatyanablog! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome tatyanablog ; )

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Bienvenida a la comunidad, espero que crescas mucho y consigas conocimiento, que disfrutes y que tengas éxito.

Hello @tatyanablog! Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!!

@tatyanablog
Welcome to Steemit! I love cryptocurrencies as well and saw your post so we will get along just fine 🤗

Welcome to Steem, @tatyanablog!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2283 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54