Hello everyone, I'm new here

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hello friends! My name is Tatyana, I am 30 years old. I live in a small town of a Central Asian county. By profession I am a teacher. Since childhood, I like sports and singing.


At the age of 18, I began to study English language, because I was very fond of listening to the songs in English. I wanted to understand what they sing about. Now I do understand them and often sing myself

I’ve got a computer when I was very young and I've got very interested in them. I kept unmaking and fitting it up, so I can differ the monitor from the system unit now. :-)

I’m crazy about social networks. I like to socialize and make new friends. Recently, I’ve learnt about cryptocurrency blockchain and technology and was fascinated by them. These two favorite things have led me to you. I’m still getting acquainted with the cryptocurrency and its functionality and I hope, with your help, to learn a lot more about this area.

I hope I like being with you and you will take me in.

Let it be peace all over the world!

Sort:  

This is a fake account. Please do not upvote!

This post is fake. I'm pretty sure about it.
A couple of weeks ago we had a very similar post with a stolen photo of an Asian girl.

lol))) paranoia ?

HERE YOU HAVE FUN

This is your second attempt.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@sabinaj/hello-everyone-im-new-here

You are quite shameless. Next time put a bit more effort when you do a scam like this.

Whales, please down-vote this cheat.

And while you are at it, please down-vote this one as well:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@galina/hello-im-galina-and-you-

I did not know what the name of the topic already. I understand your caution

Привет :-)

Hi Tatyana, welcome to Steemit!

There is a lot that you can learn about cryptocurrency here. Lots of articles are about Steem, the currency here, but there are articles on other coins too.

I hope you decide to write more articles and share things with us. The community is very nice and I'm sure you will like it here! Best wishes!

I started reading it . Thank you. I hope to learn a lot

Hi Tatyana! Welcome to the community.

Upvoted you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55