We will know each other! Steemit, I came!)))

Salut! What's up?)))

This is my first post-acquaintance on the Steemit, and indeed the first post in life! Before that, except that the children's questionnaires filled out, but the summary of the work was, talking about yourself.
пп.jpg
My name is Tanya! I recently turned 25 years old. I think this is my first full anniversary! I'm a twin by the zodiac sign. Who is a twin, he will understand that this sign is a brain explosion of some kind))), but, it's never boring. I'm very dreamy, as if half the life I fly in the clouds and live in my little world. At me on everything, the views and ideas, at times they, someone seem oddish, as well as myself))).
0jlXdW00jbM.jpg
I like to look at the sky, namely, to enjoy its landscapes, frankly speaking, I'm just kidding looking at what colors nature can paint, what it creates and comes up with. I adore traveling, and especially Europe. I love: the sea, animals, summer, draw, delicious food, nature, kind people, money I love))) I'm for good and justice and I wanted more in the world, and especially in Russia, and then something quite Kapets!) I believe that we on this planet are not alone and somewhere else in space there is life.

By profession I am a designer. Draw and understand the drawings, where a bunch of lines and sizes is mine! Literally yesterday I resigned from work, since the director of the pigs refers to his subordinates and deprives half of his salary. It is impossible to tolerate such an attitude. Why did the directors think themselves, the gods ?! Got it, that's specifically boring! That's what really calmed and took away from bad thoughts, so this is certainly the landscape from the window in the office. It's true now the lake is falling asleep, but the picture is still beautiful.
RlJkvUUfC9s.jpg
В общем - добрый и хороший я человечек, только вот, мало это цениться в нашем мире, от того порой бывает грустно. Но ничего! Я все равно не унываю и верю в лучшее! Ведь после дождя, всегда бывает солнце! Давайте дружить, буду рада общению и знакомству!!!

nTdRx_RPT9Y.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to Steemit! 😁

Hi @tatichka
succes
Nice untuk bisa melihat mu

#introduction nama saya @wanpelor saya from #aceh sumatra selamat datang di #steemit
Saya juga masih baru di #steem masih harus belajar dari senior2
Senang bertemu dengan kalian semua ..
Silahkan ikuti saya @wanpelor and upvote
Salem mebahgia ke rakan mandum

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Tanya! :-D
An excellent intro, deserves more up votes, High Paw!

IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg

@flatrider big thanks) I like cats)

You're welcome and good to read.

welcome tanya @tatichka! i love the outdoors too. hope you can share your creative talents here.

@cryptokash hello! big thanks for support!

Hello, welcome to Steemit, you have beautiful eyes @tatichka

@h2kgraphy Hello! Big thanks)

Hello! Welcome to steemit, enjoy!

@donce Hello? thanks)

Welcome to steemit @tatichka, great introduction upvoted u, looking forward of your post

@jamhuery hello! thank you very much)

Welcome to the community tanya! We are #yunk ! If you have amy questions feel free to ping me in the steemitchat general room!

@satchmo hi! ok, thanks!

Let me welcome you to Steemit Tatichka . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

@chrisx ok, I will not make you wait)

don't worry :-) we have all time we need

Hey @tatichka :) welcome to steemit, nice to meet you. I hope see you around again ;)

@ricardoangulove hi! thanks, soon I will write a new post)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82