Hello!

Friends of the incentive. You have me just a little bit, but I hope we became friends.his first post nakalyakal in English, I don't know what's happened. In General, I from Russia , know how to write and love to do it, always wanted to be a journalist, to write articles, but at some point in life it all went wrong. And yesterday, a friend said there's steem, and that is just for me. I will try, to learn, to post. A friend said it should ha English, well I try. And the yard meanwhile 2018! What you I congratulate! Post below in Russian, remake them. I love them all!!! introduceyourselfIMG_20171120_195748_472.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit community @tatianavishny. hope you enjoy here.

Welcome to steemit you can kindly follow up @izuchukwu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44