Such innovate. Much market. So impress. Wow. (My Steemit Introduction)

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

I just wanted to briefly confess introduce myself.

I am a 38 year old state indoctrination agent teacher planning on having a midlife crisis life change occur over the course of the coming year or two. While I spend much of my time weeping in the corner, clutching a tear covered degree that costs the price of a house meditating on future possibilities, I have never been able to find the right venue for my "extreme" anarcho-capitalist, atheist, vegan niche views on the world.

And now I have found Steemit, which seems to be a social media outlet that might have the capacity to challenge the limited, erosive, and biased ethos of current social media be an outlet that can allow me to share unpopular and potentially triggering realities about the world alternative viewpoints without fear concern for social ostracism censorship. In this way, as someone who has lived in the sheltered realm of safety and comfort my whole life Steemit seems like an exciting personally risky, anxiety inducing, yet liberating prospect.

Topics of passion interest to me include:

  • satire
  • anarcho-capitalism
  • atheism
  • health
  • vegan living
  • recipes
  • writing
  • music creation
  • video production
  • film analysis

Obviously, as a anarcho-atheist-vegan person with a variety of issues of low self eSTEEM and confidence interests , I hope to utilize Steemit to help me find kindred philosophical spirits human beings with the capacities for all the things that make humanity beautiful who value the marketplace of ideas one another. (as well as hopefully build a social media presence where I can put my own value out into the world in a way that helps me ween myself off the dependence of the system I currently find myself looped into and forge more independent and exciting entrepreneurial endeavors that might hopefully, someday lead to a career in the service of those who voluntarily choose my services.)

Thank you for your time. I look forward to future communications.

Sort:  

Greetings Tastemaker.
I'm a newby as well. Check out my intro post by way of introduction. Beautiful Street Life In Mexico.
aloha
Miyagi

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35