Firsts are always exciting

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Throwing your head back to laugh or falling off whatever you were resting on is the best way to show the depth of one's happiness and honestly nothing could be more fun than laughing out hard.IMG-20171224-WA0024.jpg The interesting thing is you laugh again when you fall. You could say I laugh for a living. Any laughing jackals around here? Well hi steemians I'm so glad I finally got to be a part of the family thanks to @andrekweku. He's a life saver. My name is Natasha but I prefer "T ". People usually call me Tasha or Tash. Born on the 26th of the first month of the year which makes me cringe because I feel way too old and closer to reality and adulthood. Sends shivers down my spine.IMG-20180101-WA0031.jpg

I'm reading french and sociology in the university and I'm currently in my second year. I love doing a lot of things and it is quite a huge task when I have to spell them out because I usually like to prioritize them. I would say apart from earning my living through laughing I sit down to imagine and fantasize about stuff I want to do with my life which is kind of impossible at the moment. My love for reggae and passenger's song make people think I'm weird which in a way makes me happy because I get to feel different. My all time favourite is Robert Nesta Marley and I dream of marrying his grandson one dayIMG-20171124-WA0005.jpg

One thing I dream about each day is to see the Eiffel Tower in France and I'm crazy for Jamaica, Brazil and South Africa as well. I'll be more than glad to meet people from there and other countries as well. One interesting fact about me is I was once a part of the small group of people who decided against watching Game of Thrones but here I am watching it day and night. It's worth it. I also like to read. My latest book was ''tell me your dreams'' by Sidney Sheldon. You all should have a look at it. I love to write about random stuff.

Let me say I like ranting a lot so you guys can expect anything at all coming from me. I love sleeping alot it is the only thing that keeps me from thinking about my future. I appreciate friendships a lot because I get to act all silly and crazy with my friends. The hundredth and something best thing I love to do is going to the beach anytime of the week just to have some alone time or mess around with friends. Its life!IMG-20180101-WA0018.jpg

I’m a very lovable and funny person who is just happy to see someone smile at just a lame joke or by some silly act I put up. It feels good to see other people laugh because of you. Music is my next favourite thing and I agree with Ed Sheeran when he said

we could change the world with a piano, a base, a guitar, a beat and of course Tasha to dance along

I’m looking forward to reading posts from people all over and get to learn a thing or two and be inspired to write more also. Oops I forgot one thing I'm not really a picture person but I hope the very few ones make you smile. I hope you had a good time getting to know me and I’m sure we’ll be great together as well. Have the best of all days and remember to intentionally fall off a chair and have a feel of what I’m feeling!


Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @tashamarley, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to Steemit love!. You've finaly made it!! This is the first day of the rest of your life. Hope you enjoy to the max!!!

thank you! I can't sit still.

🤣🤣 you'll be fine!! It will be a fun ride

What a fantastic first post. It sounds like you're going to be fun to get to know. Welcome to Steemit and I'm looking forward to seeing more from you. You keep on on laughing and showing the world that beautiful smile.

thank you so much and I like your name as well.

Thank you, it was given to me years ago by a native American medicine man who was staying with me in the UK for a week. I've used it as a pseudonym ever since. 😊

That's soo cool.I'm glad you like it

Welcome to steemit dear 😊

thank you very much

Welcome dear...i know you shall have a nice time here.

thanks. I can't wait

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Welcome on Steem Tash!
Bienvenue sure Steem Tash!

merci beaucoup

So proud you found your route here..share the joy of being here with the world..#teamghana is happy to receive you

Nice one dear friend, good to have you here in this platform, you are welcome to steemit community, have fun looking forward to more of your posts.

looking forward to read your posts as well. Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49