Date with Steemians and Dtube!!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Hello Steemit & Dtube Community!!!

Again Hello to all Amazing people. Its been two weeks here for me, so I thought Now is the time to #Introducemyself to all you people out there, as I have started to feel like Home out here.

My name is Tasauver Shafi , I'm from Paradise... YES!!! Actually I am, My land is called Kashmir and its Called as Paradise on Earth. By Profession, I'm a Chemical engineer " though I don't look like an Engineer" and apart from this whatever I'm going to mention about myself is actually what I am.. I'm very gregarious, upbeat and yeah immensely patient. Though it took me a lot of hardwork to become a Chemical engineer but I never ever got satisfied with that tag.I always have been missing something in my life terribly and what's that thing I haven't been able to figure it out.So to take out this negative feel from my Soul, I lately have started to make my life a little more interesting and guess fortunately it's working at all ends "Touchwood"..

Among those things, I would say exploring Nature is just my top thing. I have started to romance Nature with all my soul, it seriously is giving me immense peace and satisfaction. It's very hard to describe it's tremendous and diverse reach and to explore all of it is Impossible but I have fell in love with that Impossibility.

If you do what you need, You are Surviving.
If you do what you want, You are actually living.

That want has just landed in my heart and what best to live it with nature.

I do click a lot while travelling, I wouldn't say that I'm a photographer but this thing has also started to give me a silent and satisfying feel..I capture everything these days, and I have started to get peculiar with trees, I don't know , I may sound stupid but I love to capture Trees, they are seriously inspiring. They only fall down at Nature's hand but when they are dead they even Stand their Land. I find Confidence from them..

After Nature, It's my body who had been seeking attention from me for a long time but thankfully I am giving it due attention Now.

Your body is God's house,treat it with Respect.

So being fit and keeping my body happy is the long visionary goal I have. And I'm sure I will inspire few of you here.It would be ultimate Satisfaction to even help a Single person out here..

Lastly after all self praising, this one is from my brother's side @shahaan who helped me to join this community, He feels I write Sense , He wants me to share my views, I do poetry also and he wants me to do that here.Though I'm very nervous about it but I have got a lot of confidence from people out here, who actually want to see it.So I'm bringing it on for sure..

Being born in a Land which is very beautiful, its also is a Land of Conflict between two Countries (India and Pakistan)..

Every coin has two sides, so does my Land.

People are caught in the political drama between two Countries, there are lot of painful sights to my Land too.We may not be on world platform but I want to make sure that I make you see my Kashmir, which is very beautiful and breathtaking.I want to make you see the People out here still Smile and are very gracious amid all the political Agony.

I hope I didn't bore any of you with my Introduction.I will be sharing my life with my new family which are you guys.You guys are all immensely talented and kind hearted.May God fulfill all you wishes..Keep you health, wealthy and wise.

Do give your feedback, I will be waiting with all my nervous energy..

Love to you All ❤️...

U5dtkU5LobJnV3qJGJ3BKbwC9FUsK4C_1680x8400.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I hope you would enjoy here.

P.s amazing pictures​!

Thank you :)

Perfect intro 😊 good to see you in steemit

Thank you Man :)

very cool

Thank you...😍

You got a 57.48% upvote from @passive courtesy of @shahaan!

You got a 53.49% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @shahaan!

Welcome to steemit . Kashmir is a nice place , probably nicer than most . Please do share your health and fitness journey also . Again its very good to see anyone bringing so much beauty in the community .

Yea surely i will share the videos Soon :) and thank you

Welcome to steemit and kushty buck to you!

I liked your intro, especially the lines where you say "If you do what you need, You are Surviving.
If you do what you want, You are actually living.". This is quite deep. We should do whatever our heart gives us a call for.
Its great that you like to explore nature.Nature has the power to heal. Nature truly has its own beauty. I am glad that you belong to a paradise.i particularly liked your picture with snow as it looks so peaceful out there. You seem to be enjoying the snow much.

Thank you..You can watch video now :)

have a look at video now... there were some issues with the video...

There are words that need not be said and when they are said once, it is enough and need not be repeated. You are indeed a positive spirit. From nowhere, you appeared and made a brother out of me: I could relate to what you feel and you make it clear for all to see that we are all just people. And matter how we try to divide ourselves along political, race, religious and social classes, the thread that binds us together, even though it is tenuous, it is stronger than the forces that try to drive us apart. You're awesome, my brother....a positive spirit and it is nice to finally read from you. 👌

Thank you so much my brother ... you are definitely one..Thank you for stopping by here :)

thanx for the kind words.. brothers are brothers, aren't they? Even without having seen, I can tell.

Welcome!
Hope you enjoy your stay. :3

Thank you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53