introduction about myself

DSC_7932.jpegHello steemit's wonderful people, I would like to introduce myself. My name is Tarik Elharrak, I chose the user Tarikos because it is the name which my friends used to call me with in my high school days lol. I am 22 years old I graduated from high school in 2013 and studied data processing in 2014. Recently I graduated from the university her in morocco I studied English linguistics; I confess it was not an easy branch lol. Now I am working as an English educator in a one of private institutions in Rabat. A friend of mine whom I met yesterday told me that there is a great social network called steemit in which you could earn profits by posting Quality content. I loved the idea since you can meet a lot of new amazing people and gain some profit for that. I hope to get along with other people from many different cultures to discuss varieties of topics and also to exchange our experiences in a fun and enjoyable atmosphere.
Thank you all.
15284836_766694093479505_3632336493008080847_n.jpg

Sort:  

wonderful! nice to meet you

Hey @tariklharak welcome on Steemit
Im also want to introduce with other people on steemit!
To make the steemit comunity bigger steemon
and give a look on my blog!
Nice steemtimes!
peace @harimbadl

thank you friend :)

Bienvenue Tarik!
Steemit is a really cool place to hang out, I wish you much fun building new friendships and learning & sharing from your fellow Steemians.
Welcome!

thank you muphy, I hope so :)

Congratulations @tariklharak! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55