About Me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

19693419_1926264894261405_4968276501704487197_o.jpg
Hello everyone, my name is Nengi Tariah, I am a native of Buguma City situated in Rivers State, Nigeria. Basically, I am a DIY kinda person. I love hanging out with friends, guess you can call me a night crawler and for someone who loves clubbing, I could say I am a very good dancer. I'm a daring person when it comes to the culinary arts, I could try just about anything that looks good and tasty not minding if I have the skills or the know-how to back me up.
19944271_1926265340928027_5507457176027753385_o.jpg
20161104_115238.jpg
I am very talkative guess that's why I love being around people so much but don't get it twisted, I am not that much of an extrovert. I am a medical student whose worst enemy is her book, but then again, what must be done must be done.
I was introduced to steemit first by @bhoa and subsequently by a whole lot of other persons and I am so excited to be a part of this family of writers. I hope to learn a lot from y'all as I share with you my write-ups. I'm open to your advice and I'd really be grateful for your love, support and upvote.

Sort:  

My person, welcome ....come and show yourself

Thanks my love.. Bobo juice

Welcome. You will love it here! Its like the one place you always wish existed and now it exists... Your only limitation is your willingness to participate.

Thank you... I am up for the challenge

Hello @tariah
Bienvenidos a steemit 😊
check my blog and follow @joepike
You won't regred it. 😉

Merci beaucoup...

de nada ✌

Welcome to Steemit community! Good luck :)

Thank you.

Thank you.

Welcome to steemit. Best part of this place. Making friends with people from all over the world. or i hope it is. new here also.

Thank you and welcome to you too

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Thank you very much, I really appreciate.

You are very welcome! I have just followed you on steemit, so we can earn Steem together. Have a great day 👍

welcome dearie

Congratulations @tariah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tariah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51