Hi Steemit, I am happy I found you.

My name is Tarek, I am 36 years old,  live in the Netherlands and like to briefly introduce myself.

I enjoy spending time with my family and glady assist my boys if they like to unleash some creativity.

 

My other passion is 3d design and 3d printing. I recently started to write design tutorials for my website nextin3d.com and  plan to add new design tutorials here on Steemit as well.

I am happy that I found Steemit because I think it is a great thing to share content and get rewarded if it's good and useful for people. 

You can find me on 

Twitter: nextin3d

Thingiverse : http://www.thingiverse.com/Nextin3D/about


Thank you.

Sort:  

Found you on Thingiverse

Your "Steem Automata" is awesome !
https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:1906887

Following you on both platforms

Great work

Thank you very much! I am glad you like it!

Great introduction and glad your here!

Thank you orcish!

What do you call a Bee who is having a bad hair day? -A FRISBEE!

Welcome to Steemit. We enjoyed our stay in the Netherlands in 2014.

Thank you milestone, if you ever visit again let me know.

Welcome! So glad your here!

Thank you jennsky!

When we see men of worth, we should think of equaling them; when we see men of a contrary character, we should turn inwards and examine ourselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42