Sort:  

This is the plague of having such a tight-knit community I suppose.

I guess people forget this is a blockchain.

I belong to the same group Suspicious bastards @slobberchops @tarazkp maybe this is a test 😉

It is the premise for Tarantino's followup to Inglorious Bastards.

Inglorious Female Stackers

Stackers or stockers? I see that photo above of silver saver 888. So, this account is probably an imposter of that account. Good to know.

Jeez people. You aren’t an imposter for having a second account. 😂🤣

Deep breaths folks! gold-saver is silversaver888.

Nothing to see here everyone calm down.

If that is the case, then that is good.

Well you fell for a beautiful lady dear friend

She's the real thing, why do you go about casting aspersions?

Is this person fake? Awwwww man. I fell for it, if that is true. I can be gullible lol, Yoda Girl and/or Josie....

Nah Gold Saver is the REAL DEAL

I know her well enough 👍

Well, I guess I fell for it too.

Yeah. That is life lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53