Getting to know Ukraine

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, my name is Taras Kashinsky and I want to introduce you to my country with its history, traditions, nature, realities of the present and beautiful people, with its advantages and disadvantages. So it takes a lot of time, so I apologize at once for my imperfect English) The storyline will be in the form of a blog where I will tell each time about the different themes of my life and the life of my country. I will start my story from my biography, I was born on September 25, 1993 in the village of Dobrilyany, Zhydachiv district, Lviv region, Ukraine. I lived in my native village for four years with my grandmother and grandfather, then my parents took me to Lviv, the city in which they worked and work until the parents were at work, I was sent to kindergarten, at 7, this is 2000, I went to Lviv school lasted 10 years, so after graduation I entered the National University "Lviv Polytechnic", specializing in geodesy, cartography, land management, which successfully graduated from the end of 2015, in parallel with the training since 2013, worked as a waiter at night club "Picasso". I work there and still, but as an administrator.

I know it's not much. I have something to tell you, so you may have questions, so write in the comments)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49