Hellooo Steemit! Let me introduce myself!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone! My name is Tara and I just joined Steemit!


enter image description here


I am a persian-american born and raised in Berlin, Germany. At the moment I study Biochemistry and I am currently working on my bachelor thesis. By the end of this summer I'll be done with my bachelor and continue on with my master. I am also an Instagramer and probably the reason why my male best friend @mergesort invited me to join Steemit. According to him Steemit needs more content creators. So, here I am!

I am a sporty little biochemist, with a fetish for delicious food, that loves to travel the world!


A few years ago I started working out to get in shape. I am going to the gym almost 3-4 times per week and I feel amazing afterwards!

Work out

enter image description here

enter image description here

Me fooling around before a workout.

enter image description here


I love going out with friends and family and eat all the delicious food that is available in Berlin! Berlin has an amazing variety of food from all over the world. Take a look:

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

This is me at a streetfood festival in Berlin.

enter image description here


Once in a while I grab a friend or two and travel around! This is me in Venice:

enter image description here

Stockholm:

enter image description here

Vrangˆ:

enter image description here


I love the quality time I have with my family and friends and I like taking pictures of it.

This is me and my female best friend Angie. Maybe we can get her to join Steemit too :D

enter image description here

I love hanging out with my mom...

enter image description here

and my dad!

enter image description here

enter image description here


Oh yeah, I do study once in a while and I got the grades to prove it!

enter image description here

enter image description here


I was told by @Mergesort that there is a great STEM community on Steemit called steemSTEM. I hope you welcome me as a new member!

If you wish to see more of my content please follow me and hit the upvote button!

Peace and out!

Tara

enter image description here


BONUS HALLOWEEN COSTUME:

enter image description here

Sort:  

So nice colors on your picture. Welcome on steemit. Success and good future for you here !

Welcome to Steemit !
You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here.

Good Luck

welcome to steemit~You are attractive.

Welcome to steemit :D

Have a great time.

follow for follow , upvote for upvote @dkinx

Welcome! Gave you a follow!giphy.gif

woooo welcome Sis!!! Great to have you here!

Thx broo! =))

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Tara!

High Paw & Steem on! :-D

IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg

Hello @tarag and a big welcome to steemit!
As both a gym-nerd and science-enthusiast myself I look very much forward to seeing what you will be posting on here :)

Happy @mergesort introduced you to the platform. Maybe he's also suggested that you join the @steemSTEM community on steem.chat, if not you may want to check that out if you're looking to share some stories on the subject you're studying :)

Anyways, I'm happy to see you here and hope you'll be having an awesome time!

Fredrik

@tarag check this guy out, he got some pretty nice content :O

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to see such detailed intro posts :)

Yay for Berlin - I live there :)

Looking forward to reading more of you -- also, @things, I found you another scientist person thingie! (she does masters in Chemistry) :)

Oh cool! Do you like it here?
Thx:)😉

There are more steemers in Berlin than I thought and @firepower is in Berlin too? Damn, I guess we really need to do a meetup soon.

Yeah.. I keep discovering more!

No, @firepower is in India :)

I have that degree as well as two others. It was one of my favorite field of studies. You have picked a great field. Keep studying and make good grades!

Oh that's motivating! Thx =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65