My New Window to the World - Presentation Post

Hello Steemians! I am Ana María Carrillo, 41 years old, Venezuelan, teacher in Integral Education for 18 years.

For those plays of fate I find myself away from school, a place that allowed me for 16 uninterrupted years to give my best as a teacher and as a person, I actually fell in love with my profession, which was not difficult, because working with children It is the most wonderful thing that can happen to a person.

The school is a magical place, it is the window to creativity, at first light, in it you make children the most powerful weapon for society. I always had to work with children of limited resources, that made me more humble and more noble of heart, because you had to teach, but you also had to give love, sometimes it was the absent mom, the dad who never existed, you are the superhero of the students. I understood the essence of being a teacher.

Today it fills me with pride and satisfaction to find myself from truck drivers to doctors,, them my students, my beloved boys to whom I gave with passion the best of me.

Since I met facebook I was passionate and woke up the hidden photographer that was inside me, so I could capture in each photo another of my passions, nature, love for each sunrise and the joy that each wave of the sea transmits. I have also known wonderful people and now with steemit, not only know people but I will learn from each of them, steemit will be my new window to the world, where I can share my knowledge, tastes and concerns.

Steemit teaches us that it is never too late to believe in what we are, because when writing and daring to publish, we strengthen our personal worth. Steemit came to me through my niece Mariannys @ Avilam12.

To those who believe that social networks is just falsehood and waste of time, the family of steemit shows them that you can interact in a social network without losing your essence, without changing your ideals and developing your personal growth. DO NOT SAY YOU ARE THINKING ABOUT ANY SOCIAL NETWORK, WHAT YOU THINK HAS VALUE AND STEEMIT KNOWS IT !!

Sort:  

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Hello Ana Maria, welcome to be part of this community, I am from Venezuela too, the main objective of this community is to achieve the goals but together, from now on I will start to follow your blog hoping that you will also have your support, greetings and many successes

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal, and you are lovely.

Congratulations @taquivana! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @taquivana! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42