About myself

I’m by name Rinas,Tabitha Yakubu, Nigerian, 31yrs , single. I'm from family of 4, 2 girls and 2 boys but unfortunately I lost my dearest sister last 2 years (5, March 2016) to the cold hands of death, of which left an empty vacuum in my heart that it’s can never be filled or replaced by any one because she’s irresplacable, okay both my mother and father are alive, my mother a business woman and father retired from the force, I have 2 lovely siblings and I love them so much, I treasure them, I’m a proud BSc holder in Management Accountancy and a masters degree holder MBA, and also I got gifted hands of transforming people’s hair into miracles, I know and understand my gift for a long time and I’m happy with it because always I’m happy doing it, life is indeed a challenge but you can only know your strength when you’re weak, and know the right things when you make a mistake and know you’re not perfect because of imperfections, indeed life is a journey.
And also life is so sweet and easy pending on how you choose to live it, I have 2 lovely and unforgettable friends in my life I will not say they came late into my life but they’re one of the best things (if not the best) that has ever happened to me, that’s another gist of the day I will explain more on this on my next post.
I have been wanting/ looking for a platform like this to express myself until a friend introduced me to Steemit of which I’m very much honoured and grateful because I have found a platform to express myself and explore more and impact knowledge also, words cannot express my profound gratitude.
Hope I introduced myself well enough DF5E0C5F-E876-4CE5-BE2E-C21EC1C03262.jpeg880D5D55-40B7-4F9B-8CA3-5B551A5B6419.jpeg321D02FD-C201-4450-9BBF-940B24308F4F.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Lovely dress in that last photo :)

Hello, Rinas! I just followed you. Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will have fun in here. :)

hi, i hope so too, thanks i appreciate.

You are doing awesome.. Welcome on steemit hun and make the best of it.. Looking forward to read akot from you. Xoxo

thank you so much, i'm grateful our path crossed.:)

Welcome to a fellow Bitcoin enthusiast,tapcybaby!! I hope you will enjoy your time here on Steem! Look forward to your upcoming posts, mate!

thank you so dear, i appreciate gesture, hoping to enjoy and have more fun.....

I'm @edosweet. I'm here to welcome you specially to this platform. I'm really glad you are here and hope to see you become a great steemian. Good luck to you!

thank you so much i appreciate, i'm glad to have you here too.

hello @tapcybaby and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

thank you so much, gratitude!......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84