CrusoesteemCreated with Sketch.


So lemme tell you about this little black ass pupper. His name is Crusoe and if you’re wondering which dumbass would come up with such a name for a dog, it would be me. We did consider a few generic names like Casper, pepper, shadow and even simply dog but none of it really stuck and we ended up calling him Crusoe after that frictional dude Robinson Crusoe who travelled around and grew a long ass beard and I think he was a part of a ship wreck, not really sure. So Robinson being a family name, we just decided that well Crusoe it shall be. But turns out he had a mind of his own and ended up responding to ‘come here’ more than ‘Crusoe’.

This boy is about 6 years old now and has way too much fun ripping clothes, chewing on earphones, chasing tiny insects, peeing on my stuff and being sly about it, hating on other dogs and that’s not even the half of it. But honestly I have so much love for this crack head and I think he knows that too well and uses it to his advantage to get away with things which is pretty sick I mean I tried it with my mum once and almost got beaten up. It’s such a fun feeling to come back home after a long ass day of torture and find this little ball of fur just waiting there wagging his imaginary tail and getting his drool glands all activated and ready to just spread love. Oh yeah they snipped his tail off cause they thought we’d take him to shows but little did they know our boy just can’t stand the sight of another canine.

Crusoe really loves derrick, his big headed teddy. You may think that it’s cute and whatever but in all honesty he only loves it cause its fun size and easy to hump. And just like that all my childhood memories with derrick James jr. traumatizes me to this very day.

Sort:  

Welcome. Crusoe is sweet.

Beautiful post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60295.64
ETH 3298.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37