Palindrome introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Ok...
Here we are: I have to introduce myself.

I really don't know what to say.

Ok let's start again.

I was born in San Salvador ( El Salvador ), I was adopted when I was 5 years old by an Italian family and here starts my adventure.
I grow up surrounded by animals , so no surprise if I decided to become a vet... ( I will regret this I know ).
I lived in Italy since January then I moved to UK and I started working.

In general I am a black person, not only because of my skin :D , but I use to live with a big black dark cloud over my head and it follows me everywhere so I use to be often in a dark mood .

When I am not in that mood I am crazy, sleepy... in fact I use to be like a crazy cat.
IMG_4568.jpg
I took this selfie with Snapchat

1898280_531078940344661_1702516641_n.jpg
This is me in one of my...."not so normal" moment...

I am ironic, maybe too much, and , unfortunately, I don't pull any punches.

Ok, I know , after this I will lose the few follower that I got and people will avoid me ahahahaha well done LOOL ( yep I am in the crazy mood now )

What more I can say... I love food ( unfortunately ) I love to cook and to create new recipe, I love baking but I am not crazy for desserts.
I'm in love with pizza, I could eat pizza all the days, all the hours, all the seconds of my life!!!!!!!

Ok I think now it is enough... I don't know what more I can write.
If you have any question ask me please! I hope you will enjoy this post and I hope to know a little bit more of you.

meow ^__^

Sort:  

@tanna your welcome again, you look pretty. Nice pictures, you won't loss your followers by been truthful. Your cool. Tk

Thank you very much! I decided to introduce myself speaking a little bit about me. But if you want to know something you can ask even if they are awkward questions... ( well, not too much awkward :D ).
^__^

Your welcome

Welcome to Steem @tanna I have sent you a tip

Hi! thank you very much for your the tip: nice present! And no worries I will be not rich ahahah but I will try to enjoy this place, so I hope you will enjoy my posts. ^__^

Welcome here @tanna ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

thank you! I'm following you ;)

Hi and welcome to Steemit, I such you luck on your journey here.

Can I suggest you look into the #minnowsupportproject - a place for newbies to get help and support as they set out across Steemit. We have voting bots, a follow train where you can get followers and much help and advice.

Drop in to chat at https://discord.gg/v3GpU4N and tell aggroed I sent you

Hello! I think it will be very usefull: thank you very much for your advice!

Hello @tanna! Welcome to Steemit, and nice cat ears :) Neat that you want to be a vet, good luck!

Hi Samkitty thank you for having a look on my post! I love those cat ears ^__^ and unfortunately I am already a vet... :)

You're welcome! Glad you are already a vet. I can't imagine a better job than saving animals. (I am an animal lover if you couldn't tell lol)

Sometimes it is not a great idea to say "I am a vet", trust me... all the people will start asking you the most weird thing regarding animals.... :D

wow great post, i hope you find the way to white mode & happiness :)
Benvenuto a steemit, ti seguo, immagini impressionanti

Thank you, or better: GRAZIE! Do you speak Italian ? I follow you too ;)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45