MY INTRODUCTORY POST

IMG_20180107_120149.jpg

Hi everyone, I'm really glad to be steemians and I believe i will also enjoy the benefit it.

it was introduced to me by a friend and i got a lucky chance to register Within a day even though I was told I might encounter some challenges or the other but i thank God i have my account confirmed and approved.

firstly less I forget, I'm Tobiloba, an engineer, a car dearler, a writer, and also student. I will be sharing my works along the line if allow. I'm from Kwara state to be precise, I'm a Christian, am also Single, Ready to learn from anyone who as something positive to offer me which is a great part of me that got me here.

Learning from others is what I believe steemit is all about, a good friend of mine @i-am-sirtoyen which have learnt alot from before now took time to explain the great advantage and eye opener in which other steemians as been to him since he became a Steemian also.

He also as been helping other move to the next level in Steemit.

Be ready to enjoy my posts and also learn from them because that's my purpose here also. Thanks to you all

IT NICE TO BE PART OF THIS!

Sort:  

Welcome bro... You will enjoy it here
Upvoted!

Welcome to Steemit bro...!!
From an engineer to engineer...
Hope you love this place.

Thanks bro!! It is lovely to be here

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy your time here.
Please check out https://minnowsupportproject.org/, the hottest community on Steemit.

Thanks!!! Am so happy to be here

I will check it out... Thanks

Welcome to steemit !!
I hope you enjoy finding common issues with people and learning new things.
you can follow my blog @jangkeum and up vote

Congratulations @tango123, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41