My DTube Introduction video from Bangladesh.


Hey everyone!
My name is Tanel and I am from Estonia.
I quit my job at the beginning of 2018 and now I am travelling the world! So currently I am checking in from Bangladesh.
I started to record and edit my travel stories and I would be happy to share them with you.
Hope you enjoy them!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi, I have been thinking that its precarious to make sense of the video arranges that d.tube bolsters. I at last got a video to transfer, however there is no sound! There was sound in the first yet it is no more. Is there a site that clarifies the subtle elements of organizing video with the goal that they work? It's somewhat of a riddle to me.

Hey! Unfortunately I have no answer to that. The upload worked out fine for me in the first try.

Welcome to Steemit, good luck for your travel around the world and your steemit adventure 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey Tanel ! Nice to meet you man :)
I hope you will have much fun and success here!!
If you have any questions just contact me :)

Thanks a lot! I will keep that in mind!

Happy Safe travels beautiful @taneltilk
enjoy this moment this moment is your life

Thank you so much!

Welcome to Steemit and DTube Tanel, I love the Baltic states and Estonia is my favourite country there (maybe a tie with Latvia) What did you do before you quit and decided to travel? Great to see you pursuing something so exciting, keep us updated with photos and stories from your Asia expedition. Steem on!

Hey Matt! Great to hear that you have visited the Baltics!
I graduated with a degree in civil engineering and was working in the construction field as a project manager. Great company with a well-paid position but something was missing you know :)
I try to follow the idea, that if your life is not satisfactory then it is time to change things up!
Videos will keep on coming frequently! Thanks!

Welcome on Steemit.@taneltilk..
Enjoy on this plathform.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey welcome to Steemit, Have a great time, check out and follow my channel

Thank you so much! I will do that!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Congratulations @taneltilk! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32