Introduce yourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I'm Tendal . I am a new member of steemit and I'm using. I like working online. I can do a lot of work online. I am a good photographer to take a lot of beautiful pictures. I have a good camera which can be beautiful pictures.

here my one picture.

Sort:  

Hello Tendal, welcome to steemit! I’m @ichie1 and I’ll love to see your progress here.


Each day holds a surprise. But only if we expect it can we see, hear, or feel it when it comes to us. Let's not be afraid to receive each day's surprise, whether it comes to us as sorrow or as joy It will open a new place in our hearts, a place where we can welcome new friends and celebrate more fully our shared humanity.

Henri Nouwen


Make new friends, but keep the old; Those are silver, these are gold.

Joseph Parry


This page may help answer some of your questions as young member to steemit; https://steemit.com/faq.html

Interesting article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I wish you successful development. I followed you, I hope you will follow me.

Warmly welcome from steemit and Brazilian community

Happy to see you .. nice photo. I and all steemit community warmly welcome you at this stage. You joined a unique platform. Work hard .. our support is always with you. Best of luck dear @tandal

thank brother.

Welcome to Steemit!

thank you

@tandal, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Super happy I can be one of the first to welcome you to Steemit & give you one of your 1st "UPVOTES." The community here has been wonderful since I began and I'm sure you'll find the same hospitality.

Here's a sample post I just put up a few days ago you can look at, to get an idea. It's still live so if you "UPVOTE" it, you'll get a piece of the curation (means you'll get a piece of money, amount shown in the post):
How Completing Thoughts Leads to Success <------- Click

I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!

Keep in Touch: @stewsak

Welcome to steemit @tandal. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steemit @tandal
For your kind information keep safe your master password.
For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay & Do Upvote.

Welcome to the family brother
hope you can show us some of you amazing photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53