ME

An introduction they say, hmm what about me would I like to share with the world?
simply put, my art
I want you to view my art and get your own interpretation of it
I want you to tell me what you feel
What story you get and how my art has inspired you.
I'm Tamrakay Beadle
Medical Technologist and aspiring photographer
and...
oh yh, that's me you see.

IMG_0655.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

@tamrakay, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.05 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

beautiful art photo.. nice welcome to steemit also. i'm @yousafharoonkhan
if you like to be my friends,, we both can vote to each other, i am following you now, same you also do,,,

Welcome to steemit @tamrakay.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

How To Write A Good Intro Post

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Get Your Closets In Order

Welcome to steemit @tamrakay, looking forward to seeing some of your art. I have included you in my post introducing new steemians Have fun.

Wecome on board the steemit community and look forward to seeing some beutiful pictures from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74