You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Started Selling Crack At 12 - My Intro And Story

Sure, I guess he was supposed to raise himself. It seems so logical to tell a kid he should know better. Your relative that died from drugs definitely knew better. They were raised by people who knew better. Shame on your family. The kids selling them the drugs were raised by kids selling drugs. They weren't lucky enough to be raised by adults who would throw them a nerf football with nerf on the inside.

Do you survive on $20 a day? Why not? Because you can make more. Probably legally. Probably selling something to somebody who really doesn't need it by telling them it will do something it won't. But, it isn't illegal so then it is an honest living, right?

You are the reason a failed businessman turned reality idiot is making a mockery of the democratic system. You are a fake. A simpleton by any definition.

Sort:  

No man, he's just in crushing pain. I might lash out at the first drug-dealer I met, too if I were him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57864.88
ETH 2274.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54