TJ Balser

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Fruffy and I.jpeg

Hello, everyone! I'm a very private person. I don't usually sign up for things like this because I don't like share stuff about myself. Shoot, sometimes I won't even share stuff with myself. :-) I also don't take a lot pictures, so I surprised myself with being able to come up with the four pictures in this bio.

My favorite pastimes are reading and writing. I also love Star Wars and can't wait for Episode VIII this coming December (144 days and counting).

When I'm not reading, writing, or watching Star Wars, I'm driving a school bus.

Bus 85.jpg

Now I'm not kidding about loving Star Wars. My alter ego is Jedi Master Tam-Jea Ennara. This pic is older, 2011...

Master Jedi 2011.jpg

Now, I've saved the best picture for last. I enjoy spending time with my bestie, Michelle. Oh, by the way, the dog in the first picture is Michelle's baby. But I love Fruffy too.

Michelle and I.jpeg

See you all around Steemit.

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to Steemit! :)

Thank you

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you @tamjea! :-D
Great photos and well done for being brave and starting with Steemit. It's a great community and even though you never really took many photos before, you now you have a reason to. Upvoted and High Paw!

IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg

Welcome to Steem @tamjea I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you

Nice Introduction !
Welcome to the steemit community !!

Welcome.jpg

Happy Steemit ! Best of luck !! Keep steeming !!!

For more follow me @akkha

Welcome here @Tamjea:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me.

Thank you

Hello @tamjea. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thank you

Nice intro. Give yourself a few more tags as you can do up to five per post.

Welcome to steemit :) I also do covers, play violin and do videos on youtube as well. We have to support each other on steemit, that's why I upvoted you :D

Welcome @tamjea aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you enjoy it here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49