Let me introduce myself. My first post.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemians! I am very glad to see you all here. Let me introduce myself.
Just call me Tamel. I am 33 years old. I'm from Ukraine. My hometown of the Dnipro. I work and raise a little daughter.

I like cooking, watching movies, traveling.

Thank you @marshall1983. He told me about Steemit. I hope to find here many interesting people and new friends.

Happy New Year!

Forgive me for my english - 🙏.

Sort:  

welcome to the community.. follow and grow together... :)
@wordsmith777

Welcome... We are also new to Steemit.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @tamel1309.

Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @tamel1309, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to Steemit and happy new year!

Welcome friend

Вітаємо.

Долучайтесь до нашої спільноти у Steemit.

https://discordapp.com/invite/xss7wcG

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @tamel1309 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome friend, I hope you do well on this page. jajajajaja do not need to write in English you can download google chrome and translate everything to your native language like me, I'm not from ukraine but I would like my advice can help. if you like you could follow me and be aware of my content that I will be aware of yours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36