A FEW THINGS YOU WOULD WANT TO KNOW ABOUT ME

IMG_20171231_095747.jpg

Hello Steemit. I am excited to be part of the train. I have wanted to join the community a few months ago but something had always taken my time.

INTRODUCTION

My name is Tolani Yetunde Okanlawon, a computer Science graduate. I grew up in a family of 5, I am a very shy person. No matter how much I try to express myself when I have things to say in the public, i still find myself retiring to my shell in other words, I am an introvert.

STRENGTH

I love to do things with my bare hands, give counsel to people and impact knowledge into people.

After graduation, I worked for 2 years but I wasn't getting my pay as at when due so I resigned to venture into fashion business but unfortunately, exchange rate was on the high side and it affected my business couple with bad debts.

I actually heard about Steemit a little long ago from my kid brother @Pearlumie but I wasn't interested because I didn't believe it was real, I didn't understand it and I didn't know how big it is until I started seeing his seriousness in the whole thing.

OBJECTIVES.
I plan on making a difference on Steemit. I look forward to publishing post that will be beneficial to all and Sundry, giving answer to long awaited questions. My posts will be based on Computer and Information Technology.

I am in this life changing community "Steemit" to comment and upvote articles.

Cheers to wonderful posts, It's my pleasure joining this Community.

Thank you for taking your time to read through my Introductory post.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, Tolani :) I'm looking forward to read your posts.

Hello, welcome to the steemit network! Best of luck! I just upvoted you. you can check out my intro here https://steemit.com/@veerealvunobi

welcome here wish you have a good time

Congratulations @tallerny! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tallerny! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51