Welcome to my first steemit Post

Hello Everyone
nazeeer naj.jpg

My name is Umer Tanveer. I am a volunteer translator from Pakistan. I translate software products from English to Urdu language. I am working with Mozilla Firefox from 2015. I have translated all major products of Mozilla Firefox from English to Urdu.
I started my volunteer career as Firefox Student Ambassador back in 2015. I have participated in a number of event representing Mozilla Firefox Nationwide as well as Internationally.
img20170421154627.jpg
Representing Mozilla Firefox at COMBITS17 at Comsats Institutue Of Informtion Technology Attock.

col.jpg
Representing Mozilla Pakistan at Colombo L10 Hackthon (Translation Event)

I have joined platform of steemit community and i would love to give my positive input to uplift my community. I will write about my life at Mozilla and other niche as well. Let me know what my steem community want to read from my blog. Dont forget to upvote , Comment and Resteem

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

@petko Dont forget to follow hope you enjoy my blog dont forget to follow me :)

Umer Tanveer Welcome Friend !
Honor for Pakistan!

A follow for u

Hai @talktoumer welcome to steemit hope u enjoy with this new world 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hope you enjoy @nnaachlam Happy Steeming :)

Thank You @bangsai Dont Forget to Upvote :)

Welcome to steemit! Hope to hear more about your work soon (:

Dont forget to upvote and follow for future post @chiefniki

Hey talktoumer! If you would like to see what the current trending content and topics on the internet are consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts to make your personal feed more fun and informative.

@coffeebreak Thanks Alot . I would Love to <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39