Lets do an INTRODUCTION!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Life is a scenario, how you play on it is all that matters.
This is meant to be an introduction that goes like ; My name is Chiemeka Ugonna Ubochi, a Computer Programmer in the making, fourth child and 2nd son in a family of 5 children. But, the truth is that no one cares about my person (atleast for now) so lets go again.
I am Mercury
I believe in being a Christian as the right way of making heaven. But i also have many doubts in me which i will be ablr to divulge here subsequently so stay tuned
I am good because i believe i am.
I have good drum skills too trust me.. Lets leave it at this

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit @talk2merc. Glad to have you. Follow me if you may, I'll follow back ☺ Look forward to seeing your posts

welcome talk2merc

happy steeming

Hey Chiemeka, welcome to Steemit!

Feel free to check out my post How To Succeed On Steemit to get you started. I cover cryptocurrencies too so that may be of interest.

All the best :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42