How else can I Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180118_070337_667.jpg
If Life was a Game of Chess ; I am a Knight,
If Life was a Game of Football; I would be the defensive Midfielder,
If Life was an Occupation ; I am a Computer Programmer,
If Life was a religion; I am an Atheist (freethinker),
If Life is a Car ; I am A bentley,
If Life was a Country ; then I am America but, all in all, Life is what it is and I Am ;
Chiemeka Ugonna Ubochi AKA Mercury
I am a Young Man that originates from a great Country Nigeria where survival of the fittest is the greatest test of Man.
I am from the Igbo tribe where culture and tradition is held in high esteem.
I am a Computer Programmer
A Christian
Funny and Mean Dude that never wants a dull moment.
Am I on steemit : Yes
For what : To give morelife to the already populated Steem World. And also to add my funds to my life through my write-ups than ,just writing for fun
Lets make it Happen... Thanks For a.wonderful platform as the one we have here

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Wonderful . thanks

Welcome to steemit and good luck! I am sure you will enjoy your journey here!:)

I believe i would with the help of people like you. Thanks

Hey!
Thanks for the introduction, good to see enthusiastic users like you on Steem. Do not hesitate to ask around if you need any help! Upvoted and Followed!
(Follow me back and together we can improve the community at Steemit.)

Together lets make the best use of our tine here

I would be a knight, too.

😁😀. Lets deal with them pawns then

You seem motivated and ambitious. Cleverly written introduction. Welcome to our community!

Thanks for welcoming me. Lets have a great time here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51