One Week at Steemit and 73 Followers - MyReview of Steemit Week

Steemit is a social community, and i am loving it, it really great, i hardly check my Facebook account after i started using steemit. Its so much fun, i would not believe how hooked you can get to it.

My first week at steemit was amazing, i started out reading people reviews about it, and then started reading interesting blogs of the steemit community. It was something great i had never done, i am not the guy, who post something on Facebook or any other social site daily, but now looks like it has changed. I think i would not get sleep if i don't post something interesting on steemit, Its great on educational level too, i also don't remember myself reading so much good stuff on internet at one place. If i am reading about the fitness blog, at the next moment i am checking some cryptocurrency blogs.

I also posted some blogs, which i am really proud of. Its great you can do anything you like here, i love nature, adventure so i have posted some interesting Pictures of Natural beauty of the different places of the world, then i am interested in fitness so i blog about how i lost weight, then i also speaked up whatever was at my mind on some blogs. Writing comments and up voting interesting blogs, is also a daily activity of mine.

All in all, its amazing how a social community as steemit, can be so beneficial to person growth and knowledge. It really fun to be here. Thank you to my followers, for following me on this journey

steem-logo-wide-bitcoin-shirtz-500px.jpg

Follow and up vote if you agree with me !

Sort:  

welcome to steemit family

kindly have a look on my post. your one click can change my life. resteem my post if you can. try spread my post as much you can and i will follow you back and upvote you as well that's how we can grow together..

welcome my friend on steemit today i made 500 steem friend as follower in just one month. you want to know how come to my blog @farhannaqvi7 and see and upvote my last post and ask if you want to know how to earn more if you comment i definitely upvote you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14