Hi, My Name Is Taliha This Is My Introduction To Steemit People

Hello Steemit People,

It's my pleasure to introduce myself. I'm Taliha from Lahore. Currently I'm pursuing my first year banking and finance from University Of Central Punjab.

I completed my higher education Punjab college with distinction. I took participated in many curricular and extra curricular activities.

()

My strengths are my attitude that I like to take challenges that I CAN do it, self motivated person, self disciplined I am a good team player as well as has a good ability to lead the team. I can adopt to any kind of environment. I am a good listener and quick learner.

My weakness is I can not tolerate any leniency in work
My short term goal is I want a such a platform where I can grow my career along with the people like you.

I am very happy to join this steemit with other steemit.
And I have a little understanding of how with this steemit I may be able to share and share my work and experience with others in earnest and with pleasure.

Follow me @talihajaved

Sort:  

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Taliha!

IMG_7484.PNG

High Paw! :-D

Flatrider

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Hi, Taliha, welcome on Steemit!

You are warmly welcome to the best social media network on the planet. It is my desire that you find this place very interactive and interesting.I will always upvote,follow and resteem your post so please do same for me.You can contact me @sadiq .You are once again welcome my dear.

I know this photo from google image searching.

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you enjoy your experience.

Welcome Talihajaved to Steemit! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Hey, Taliha! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61272.24
ETH 3371.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46