Let me introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi, Steemit! My name is Tala. I & my husband live in Israel.

DSC_0113-2.jpg

DSC_0221ж.jpg

We like to travel around the country and take pictures of nature, animals and cities. Israel is a very unusual country. Here ancient history is intertwined with modernity. We like to drive to the ruins of ancient cities. I want to tell you more about Israel, its history, its flora and fauna. I love different flowers and cats :) There are many cats in Israel. We love to take pictures of them. We also travel around Europe. And I will tell you about places that we really liked. Maybe you want to go there, if you have not been there yet.
Best wishes. Tala

@tali72

Sort:  

Hello @tali72,

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

Also, as a selection for being a top pick today, you have been awarded a TRAIL token for your participation on our innovative platform...STEEM.
Please visit SteemTrail to get instructions on how to claim your TRAIL token today.

If you wish to not receive comments from SteemTrail, please reply with "Stop" to opt out.

Happy TRAIL!

Thank you

спасибо, @leylar! и вам хорошего вечера!!!!

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.20 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Welcom to Steemit! wishing you good luck. I will follow you

Thank you so much, @happyhousewife!!!!!

Your so welcome

My daughter's name is Talia. :D Hebrew "Dew from Heaven". Is Tala Hebrew also? If so, what is the meaning?

Beautiful name of your daughter, @thoughts!!!!
In Hebrew the word "תלא" is translated "do not shake"

Thank you so much, @tali72 for your reply and compliment! :D I am looking forward to hopefully see your pictures of Israel!! :D

Welcome to steemit @tali72

Thanks, @azfix!!!!!

A warm welcome to the Steemit community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67