[ENG/IND] Hii Steemit . My Best Friend Just Joined in Steemit, Let Me Introduce him self.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian


I wanna introduce my friend, He lives in Aceh.
His name is Rizky Putra and his id : @rizkyputra ( don't forget follow him )

image

He was very curious about what I often do on my mobile when I'm with them.
So I told him about steemit and he was interested to play as well. And I tell him about it when we were on vacation together. And tonight he started to play steemit with us.
Hope you guys can help him here.

image

We have been friends since elementary school, until now we are still friends, the thing that made me remember him very much is when I first saw him drawing Spongebob Squarepants, and I approached him, then I asked him to teach me how to make it, and he gladly taught him I how to draw Spongebob.

This is probably the beginning of our friendly and friendly until now.
Welcome to my friends, good luck to be a creative steemian here.

image


Indonesia :

Dia sangat penasaran dengan apa yang sering saya lakukan di ponsel saat berada bersama mereka.
Jadi saya menceritakan tentang steemit dan dia juga tertarik untuk aktif di steemit.

Dan saya menceritakannya pada saat kami liburan bersama.
Dan malam ini dia mulai bermain steemit dengan kita.
Semoga kalian bisa membantunya disini.

Kami telah berteman sejak di sekolah dasar, sampai sekarang kami masih berteman, hal yang membuat saya sangat mengingat dia adalah ketika pertama kali saya melihat dia menggambar Spongebob Squarepants, kemudian saya menghampirinya, kemudian saya meminta untuk mengajari cara membuatnya dan dengan senang hati dia mengajarkan saya cara menggambar Spongebob.

Inilah mungkin yang menjadi awal mula kami akrab dan bersahabat sampai sekarang.
Selamat datang disteemit kawan, semoga berhasil menjadi steemian yang kreatif disini.

Sort:  

thats the spirit of steemians...one for all.... all for one... lets always stand together... keep it up guys

welcome!

Welcoming your best friend to steemit. That is good sign for quality friendship. You did the right thing.

your welcome dude :)

Welcome to steemit !! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Nice to meet you @taketo , welcome to steemit, hope you are comfortable here, here is a new home for lovers of bloggers and the best platform today, very good intro, I like that, do not forget to visit my profile for info tips and tricks about steemit @wahyusaputra

thank u so much @wahyusaputra, I will visit your blog, dont forget to follow me too :)

Gak asiii, gak ajak2 aku 😭😭😭😭
@taketo @rizkyputra

Welcome to Steemit @taketo!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

thank you, glad you here

Hello!
Nice to meet both of u
Hope u Enjoy here & keep sharing positif things 👍

thank u so much brother, i will :)

good one @nas10 as we join hands in welcoming and supporting our new members...

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hello fellow steemian! @nezbong here! I am pretty new myself and just wanted to welcome you to the steemit platform. Let me know if you need any help figuring stuff out. I know it was hard for me at first. I am up voting your post and following you. Look forward to keep up with your progress!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51