Finally Im back, Let Me Introduce My Self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

How I miss all of you guys.

image

After a years im not post in Steemit because of my duty in college and business, so now i want to active in this platform again, because its so happy we can share anything here.

image

So Guys, let me introduce my self back, after a long time not in steemit.
My name : Haris Gunawan you can call me Haris. I live in Aceh, Indonesian of coursely. And i like to learn about English and make a good communication with new people.

image

By the way, Im a student in IAIN LHOKSEUMAWE, and im a Chef too, i have my own business in my home that is Pizza you check my Ig : @kedaipizzalhokseumawe , I make pizza with delivery system.

And I want to focus sharing anything in. My. Life with you guys, and I want to be motivator too with my experience, hope we can be friends then.

image
Its my pizza 😁😁

Thank. You, see you in my next post

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @taketo!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2794 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Welcome to Steemit!!

Thank you bro

Thank you brother lets share information together :)

Gladly. ;)

By the way... I don't think the phrase "Brother" really applies to me. I'm a woman the last time I checked. LOL. xo

Thank you brother lets share information together :)

welcome back to steemit haris ☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

The SteemJet Community welcome you to steemit.

The Steemjet is a community of techological and creative people all over the world with the vision of Global Adoption of Steem.

To know more.
Follow : @steemjet
The Sponsor: @dimimp

Join us on our discord channel: https://discord.gg/gGf9V24

taketo contact me i will tell you how to earn 2 to 4 SBD in every single day Contact me on discord : farhannaqvi7#1327

How to get that bro

taketo bro contact me on discord farhannaqvi7#1337

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66