Hi there, I am Manuel - rocking your day with IT , music and more

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Some facts about me

Hi guys,

My name is Manuel and I am an  IT technician from Germany at the age of 27 years. I will keep you informed and hopefully entertained with business-related things like how-to's and things about my life and hobbies.

So maybe you might think "what a nerdy person like all others", but just keep reading and rethink you opinion.

I've got many hobbies:

  • Playing guitar and making music using virtual instruments
  • Animes and mangas
  • Photography
  • Drawing
  • Webdesign
  • Lego
  • Gaming (PC, PS4, XBOX360, WIIU and mobile games)
  • Developing simple software for automation (Python, Java, PHP)

Why did I go to STEEMIT


Thats a good question, I am not sure about yet.

I think the first step was a "let's see what's going on here" and so I came here just to view and build up an opinion about this platform.

And in deed I like this platform, it is amazing to read other posts, that have a much higher mental level than on other social networks and blogs.

A social network, blogging-site and everything that goes into the same direction should be social and not ad-controlled or censored, so that's another reason to like steemit

So that's it.

I am open for any kind of question and gonna share a lot with you.


Best regards and till next post

over and out ---- kscchhhh 






Sort:  

Goodlock in steemit.com

Wellcome to family :)

NEW ON STEEMIT @NITESHBANIYA
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @NITESHBANIYA
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm @REECHA looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!!!!!!!!!@NITESHBANIYA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote
@REECHA

welcome to steemit... I hope you are comfortable here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65898.24
ETH 3442.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62