Hello friends i am new to steemit let me introduce myself.

Hello friends i am new to steemit .i am super excited to be a part of steemit. i am tahzeeba from pakistan i am doing B.S.C in computer science. i am 23 years old.
My nuclear family consist of four member including me. i am hard working and self motivated girl i always try to improve my self and help other..
i help other when they need me this is what i like.i help the needy and poor people.
i am good thinker and i m expert in cooking i can made many dishes but i am expert in making pizza.
FB_IMG_1515238328108.jpg
kachori
FB_IMG_1515238445240.jpg
FB_IMG_1515238449459.jpg
i can make many sweet and other dishes as well..... i love baking
FB_IMG_1515238390288.jpg
i can make everything homemade and all natural .i can made many hand made thing.
i like to make many friends and going on adventure .i love to visit greenery areas and foreign countries.
i love my friends and my family i love my passion .

Sort:  

Good wish to you on steemit

Hey there,

I'm here new too.

You will like it. Good format.

Happy posting :)

thanku keep upvoting my post

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Holy God! i want a pizza.

You can book an order from her :D

wel come to new community world in steemit..

Welcome to this great community. Huge number of people from Pakistan are doing great in this platform. Hope that you will do the same. Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61