Intro Myself

Hello SteemIT Family:


I am New Member of Steemit. Some of my friend blogging here regularly and they told me about this wonderful site.
I am really lucky because of steem TEAM MEMBERS gave me my Account Password Very soon.

Maybe I am lucky on there. So, Please Support me for and stay with me.MY PHOTO.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

We're glad you've joined us. I'm sure you will find that this is a great community worth investing your time and energy into.

Best of luck to you!

Welcome to this awesome community @tahsin0223

Wow a big welcome @tahsin0223 to steemit.just a little advice, to succeed here you need a lot of diligence and patience. Enjoy the journey even as the funds flow in. I upvoted you. You can follow me so we can connect. Gooodluck

"Thank you so much" for your advice
Please help me more and stay with me.
@gabrielinnocent

Hi, @Tahsin0223, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you so much for support me.

Nice to have you around at Steemit. Looking forward to reading what you have to share, Followed and Upvoted!
(Follow me back and together we can improve the community at Steemit.)

A new Steemian ^^ hello @tahsin0223 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tahsin0223 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

thanks Mr. drotto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29