Introducing My Self | Who am I ???steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

hallo steemit! I'm finally here.
I am happy to say greetings to all my friends.
I am @tadhabn, a young man who does every day doing the simple thing but wishes that the things I have done can be sorry for the crowd.

20180220_230300.jpg

for the past two years, I have been a poor legal aid provider in Aceh, Indonesia.
in other terms I am a young lawyer who is still 25 years old.

20170320_120805.jpg

early I found out steemit from browsing-browsing news video on youtube, then, I chose a video about steemit in a post by @jerrybanfield.
from there I got interested to join in steemit which may post me later on steemit platform can be useful for my friends in steemit and there in my post.

in addition to a young lawyer who has legal skills in practice, on the other hand, I can also showcase my skills as a designer who creates new ideas in every design.
in this introduction, I hope friends in steemit liked this first post, besides, this introduction is also a first step for me to express and do things which is useful for all existing steemit users of my post. it is possible that all of Steemit's friends can exchange/share useful information and knowledge with me.
but, whatever I will post here, especially useful and useful for us all.

a quote that is my current motivation
I can accept failure, everyone fails in something, but I can not accept it without effort - (Michael Jordan)
20160823_131408.jpg
well at the end of this introduction, my thanks for all who have taken the time to meet me.
prayer from me, may we all have a good day.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Hi @tadhabn and welcome to steemit and greetings back to you. So you are a young 25-year-old lawyer which regardless of steemit your future looks bright. However combine the two I'm sure we will learn a lot from you as much as hopefully you from us other steemians. To your success @racykacy

Hi @rackykacy, thank you for your wishes.
everyone can succeed in their own way.

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Show all your imagination 😎 😎
I am sure success will come in the future for all of us 👍👍

thank you
I will be to show all I have :) :)

Congratulations @tadhabn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome to steemit @tadhabn. Nice to meet you in steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66