Let me introducemyself and what I dosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

13606998_264078850627304_8592907804483170682_n.jpg

My name is Tadej and this is my first from many series of posts! I come from what I believe most beautiful country - Slovenia (Europe).

I was born in ex Yugoslavia in September 1990 (Slovenia became independent in 1991). So... i'm 27 years old. I study at International Business School - Business with foreign languages.

I have allot of hobbies and activities. I like to do sports but not regular sports. I like acrobatics, parkour, free riding with skies and snowboard, wake boarding and other wicked stuff....
you can check it in blog here:
https://steemit.com/travel/@strictlybusiness/skiing-travel-to-europe-italy-kronplatz-olang-valdaora

or video on yt:

I work currently as Eco Supply System operator and mechanic.
Also I invest and trade something with crypto.

I do graphic designs, allot of different creative stuff, I love to do photography as you will see in next posts...!

for example:
PicsArt_08-17-12.36.47.jpg

Lion head ... that picture I draw with pencil on paper then I took a photo with smartphone (which one I don't remember) then I use some effects with PicsArt app.

If you have any questions don't hasitate to ask I will be glad to answer them!

Peace!
TJ

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Tadej, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I like your art.

WelcomeToSteemit.jpg

Congratulations @tadej! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64503.74
ETH 3188.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56