Hi Dtube! Meet Merlin and I - Join us for dog training/play


Hello everyone! First off let me start by saying I really love the ideas and concepts behind this platform and am very very excited to see what it will bring in 2018. I am very new to streaming and new to creating video content for people to watch. In the past I had tried to stream on twitch before but quickly got discouraged as it was really hard to get anyone to watch anything. Enter steemit, dlive and dtube! They have changed the game completely, its not an impossible task for someone new to start creating content and getting followers.

I plan on contributing to the community by streaming multiple games (including vr coming soon!) and I am going to be posting videos of my dog Merlin! I am 28 years old living in Austin, TX and currently working in the IT field. I love nature and I love computers and games so that is the content ill be providing. Merlin is a 6 month old blue merle Australian Shepard, he is super smart and LOVES to cuddle and be pet. He has had a little trouble meeting new dogs in the past but here recently seems to be getting along great with all dogs. I have taught him sit, fetch, down, shake (other paw too), crawl, and roll over - with the exception of the new trick you guys will be seeing in the video included.

I apologize for the audio in the video, my camera was actually on top of my PC which caused the loud fan noise. I have moved my camera and this shouldn't be an issue going forward. In the video I started out trying to teach Merlin how to put his toys away, but wasn't having any luck getting him to pick up a toy. So I went ahead and changed things up and taught him how to high five and how to wave, which was really easy since he already knew how to shake. Again sorry for the audio it wont happen again, like I said I am new and WILL be improving and providing better content.

Like and follow if you enjoyed watching Merlin learn (I promise the audio will be good the next time). Tune into my stream, which will be starting shortly after I post this. Let me know in the comments what types of tricks you would like to see me trying to teach Merlin, or anything you would like to see me stream and I will play it if I have it. Feel free to give me constructive criticism as I am new and am looking to improve.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome! Nice to have you!

Glad to be here thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40