INTRODUCING BOLLY - TO A GREAT PLATFORM-STEEMIT

I have always desired to identify with an online platform that will afford me the opportunities to interact with young, innovative and great minds with high sense of maturity. Steemit turns out to be the place . Thanks to my brother and friend @greatman4eva and @fessikay respectively.

WHO I AM

Bolly.JPG

My Name is Bolly Avong, I hail from Kaduna state Nigeria, an Electrical Engineer, a happy husband and father.I love rearing animals,listening to music, reading and football.

IMG-20180109-WA0017.jpg

IMG_20180109_165555.jpg

WHAT I HAVE INTEREST IN

I derive great joy in putting smiles on people’s faces through any non-criminal means. I also love discussing ideas and inspiring people.

Bolly1.JPG

MY INTEREST ON STEEMIT

To be part of a strong team of intellectuals –in STEEMIT, saddled with challenging responsibilities requiring a high degree of dedication in a conducive and friendly environment with the room for personal development toward self-actualization.

MY INTENDED POSTS ON STEEMIT

Create awareness on energy issues

Inspire people

Music

Promote self actualization

MY FEARS

I fear failure and inability to live a fulfilled life.

MY DESIRES

To maximise every good opportunity for the benefit of mankind

MY ASPIRATIONS

I aspire to reach the peak of my career, to fulfil my calling and be a role model

MY CONTRIBUTIONS TO THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY

To transform it into a community of great minds

MY DESIRE TO MAKE THE WORLD A BETTER PLACE

My desire is to help raise the standard of the less privileged.

I am here to make impact, watch out for creativity, originality and innovation.

Love you all.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit family @tachiraontop... am sure you will love it here. relax, learn, impact and earn...

Thanks. Hope to make a difference here

We are growing and we are glad to have you in the family of great people of one mind, one goal, one ambition and a platform where opportunity to be come a financial freedom and Boss of yourself. Welcome @tachiraontop to Steemit.

So highly elated to be here. Thanks.

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

Thanks. I've noted all.

Very nice to meet you my Friend! Very nice intro! Thank you so very much for sharing and following me! Two thumbs up! It means the world to me! Positive Energy! Light and Love! Great Karma! Blessed 2018! :)

U'r welcome bro.

Wow, I am flattered.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it here :)

Congratulations @tachiraontop, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

You're most welcome Sir. Give, grow, and give. Explore!

Thanks, I truly appreciate.

welcome to brother

Thank you much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30