MEET ME

1514639177991.jpg

MEET ME! Hi everyone!!! I'm tabitha, and this is my first post ever!! So I was introduced to steemit by my uncle @youngboss and i decided to take a while to see how it works and right now I can say that i'm pretty excited to get to meet you guys and learn from the great community that is steemit! I am Nigerian, a christian, I love to meet people and learn from them as well. I blog about life, motivation and stories, I like to travel. I graduated college a year ago and since then its been a rocky and slightly interesting journey of finding my place in this world.

IMG_20170901_153457.jpg

WHAT I GOOD AT
I am into catering work
i am event planner,
I do market research analyst

PhotoGrid_1499078217731.jpg

GOALS

Well for a person who grew up in the kind of environment that I did I grew up quite different to be more on the reserved side so the goal is to come out of my shell and do more exploring, take up more challenges and to just live because if one keeps living inside themselves at some point you might wake up and realise how life has passed you by and so I decided The goal is to no longer just exist, its to LIVE.

i'm sure you probably have like a teeny bit an idea of who I am now so lets get to know each other better shall we? Thank you Steemit of this opportunity! And thank YOU yes, you for reading through.

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Thanks, nice to meet you, follow you back

Hello Tabi welcome to Steemit

Thanks, Nice meeting you

welcome! i'm also newbie here:) nice to read about you, i have followed you, you can also follow me thanks.
best of luck!

Thanks, follow back.

U ar welcome sis

You are welcome Tabitha it's great to have you here hope you get used to steemians and follow each other

Thanks....... following you

You can gain more attention to your post, Just make it a little bit more attractive. Here is how can you do this !
https://steemit.com/steemit/@teamnepal/7-ways-make-your-post-get-real-attention

@tabithaaa as you can see, I have answered every questions on you behave, try and follow those who are following you back so that you can grow together, including me oooo, enjoy your steemit journey

Wow welcome to Steemit Tabitha. I wish a good time right here with us all. I like your arsenal jersey, I'm an arsenal fan too. Let's Steemit it together

Hi @tabithaaa! Nice to meet you!!! I am an Arsenal fan too!!! Would love for you to follow me back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71