Sweet 2018 with Me!

Hey Ya! Salut à tous!!
Bienvenue sur ma page! Welcome to my page!
IMG_5233.JPG

Yes, I am bilingual as you have correctly guessed, and since this is my first post, I'll keep this one in the English version for all of you wonderful humans.
So it's a new year, HAPPY NEW YEAR!! I've had this account for 4 months, and I just contemplated people's pages, not knowing how to begin taking my being part of this awesome platform. I never blogged before, but then 2018 came, and I grew a pair of imaginary balls. lol So I'm going to just act like I've done this all my life. Are we all adults here?!

Disclaimer: I love steemit, it's pretty real. I feel that the people involved in this community are here to each share something wonderful about themselves or the world, and to connect with like minded humans. So please don't be flaky :-)

172.jpg
A bit about me, I am young, old, and everything in between. A woman of many skills. I LOVE everything about good food/ nutrition (call me Chef. T), I'm a vegetarian as of 9 months ago (my body thanks me everyday), I love to stay active (not just walks on the beach), travel (when my pockets allow me to), meet new wonderful humans (gotta have a positive mind & ability to uplift others). I truly LOVE being alive, even on days where shit are super real. I enjoy dancing a whole lot (maybe I will be share my moves). I am a nomad and I talk a lot, so I promise to do my very best to never bore you.
I will be sharing so many of my wonderful thoughts, experiences, foods, stories, jokes (don't be too sensitive), and who knows what else. Some of the content will be in French, so stay tuned my Frenchies.

IMG_5187.JPG
What do I know about Cryptolife? I got into crypto around September of 2017, like many I was very spetical about it. I now really believe in blockchain technology, and just hope that those who do contribute to this prominent future, are getting others involved, and not just keeping the profits for themselves. My husband holds a nice portfolio for us. I love learning about the different coins, the patterns of transactions, the wallets, the exchanges, the list goes on. I won't go too much into details about it since I am not an expert, but I hope to learn much more from you through all your posts.

Thank you for reading!
Feel Free to & follow & comment. upvote if you see fit :)
More pictures you say? Ok Ok

City Hall 252.jpg
Captured by my brother--- Greatness
IMG_0699.JPG
Lunch by Moi: Rice with mix of garlic green beans+enoki mushrooms & home made falafel

()
Dinner by Moi: Red lentils with rice w/ side of sweet potatoes & sweet plantains

IMG_5305.JPG
Soup by Moi. Butternut squash.

IMG_4708.JPG
Take a breather. It's a Belle air :)

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. I wish everything work out for you.

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thank you kindly. I can't wait to see what the universe has in store for us all.

Welcome on board dear bilingual steemian. You are already seducing my eyes with food, now my stomach is making that hunger notification sound.

Thank you so much. That sounds like a very positive feeling you are having. lol. I hope that once I do put on a recipe, you will be able to try it for yourself :)

Congratulations @t3ssbelleair, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43