My first Week on steemit recap! What I've learnt

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_1516396589772.jpg

Am very greatfu land thankful for the like and good minds who introduce me to steemit @vky @imohdave
Steemit is now my day to day routine, like it a part of me now. Have really go to meet new people from other countries , am now social than ever before in the aspect of my write ups, has really improved, infact am getting to know more about blogging and what it takes to blog.
It has really been a great experience for me here to be a steemians
Much thanks to @steemit and it inventor

                                   @steemit

PhotoGrid_1498393509786.jpg
@t-bam

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing, life is all about learning.

I so much appriciate your comment... Thanks, yes! we learn everyday. Successful people learn every day you get new idears, put into practice try keep trying.

                       Afterwards success!

@t-bam

I just joined and this post makes me look forward to next week. Glad you have fun!

Welcome! to steemians world!

It's great to know that with the little time you spent on the platform , you have developed a writing skill and what blogging entails. With consistent writing, you will soon be one of the bad ass writer on the platform. Welcome to the steemit community.

@fastfingers loves you and want to see you grow here.
unnamed (1).gif
#Huge-Challenge
#Air-Clinic

You may want to join us on discord via https://discord.gg/rqded5m
DQmPzv8G9MXbajgFo8RniS3av1ag4EZg8ZPxHS3pwe7hmcy.png

I am looking forward to read your next articles!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69