You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT? Is it really that easy? What is the catch? WHY ISNT EVERYONE ON THIS!?!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

It seemed like all I was seeing get upvoted was stuff about scantily clad women, marjiuana, and traveling the world. @pnwberry91 really doesn't seem to be flaunting anything, just into her own thing. I just don't engage in any of those things (lol). I have a family, no drugs, and very little traveling. But, I certainly don't want to be inviting (or contributing to) further FB-type trolling and mindless, anonymous hate.

Sort:  

Im def not some dude using some chicks photos (creepy AF btw) or some type of bot or whatever these people think. I'm here to blog ideas and learn how this system functions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44