Welcome To Join From Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit ...

I know steemit from the people closest to me, from special men who like positive things. has a cute face, thick black hair, white skin, and skinny tall. he is an english lecturer at a private university and often calls himself an amateur writer ^ _ ^ but to me, he writes very well and interestingly. no harm if i praise him because he is my husband ^ _ ^ hahaha

mtf_Oahcd_420.jpg.jpg
Choosing to get married at 23 is the first choice that will change many things in my life. for women in the country of Indonesia, marriage at the age of 23 years is considered very good and appropriate. has completed his bachelor degree and experience working for 2 years.

After I got married, I took the second option of getting out of work and choosing to be a full time wife, when I have free time to fill with teaching al-quran on children, then making online hijab business @ gurahijab and continuing to university lecture at Universitas ar -Raniry majoring in Islamic economics.

I live in the hometown of my husband, the most beautiful city, with an Islamic culture, friendly people, all the good food is here, and this city I consider to be the strongest city that can rise after the tsunami hit. Banda Aceh, that's where I live now. if friends want to come here, do not need to think twice, just need to save it ^ _ ^ because the hawker here is expensive. pay a fortune to get amazing tourist experience, no problem right?

okay..now i want to add new fun activities like join in steemit, the reason to use steemit because i want to write everything that i think is important to write. surely all the writings that have passed from my greatest teacher .. my husband @ dzulgunar ^ _ ^

greetings...
thank you...
and let's cooperate ^ _ ^

Sort:  

Hi ! Welcome to Steemit :)

thank you... @kenzycrazy
nice to meet you

welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun.

yes I follow you @lucyl

Hello!
Welcome to Steemit
Happy to see another person joining the Community.
If you have any questions, feel free to contact me! @jaedea.

Hi @jaedea
thank you very much
I will ask a lot ^ _ ^

He He!
I'll be Waiting

Hi. I liked your story, enjoy a lot leryendo your introduction. I invite you to visit me in my blog and support the articles that are of your interest, I currently have a "Personal introduction project to the platform" that can help you
I wait for you there and I give you a fraternal Welcome

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

welcome & great to see you getting active here! :)

Welcome to steemit. Good to see fresh faces. I hope you find success here and i wish you the best. See you around! You should check out this post for new users to help you grow and gain followers:

https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@ginquitti/how-to-gain-upvotes-and-followers-a-guide-for-all-new-steemit-users

Oh... Rupanya ini Ira ya? Selamat bergabung di steemit ya.😂

😂😂😂iya kaka senior...masih masa pembelajaran..baru bisa bls comment sekrng..maah beu rayeuk that kk beuh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44